You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What should you know about Witness Voting

in #steemit6 years ago

Well written, Erika!

I would have to disagree with you on a few of your choices. Tim cliff might be a nice fellow. But he supported hf 19, which I think is the death sentence to Steemit as we learned to know it. He is also somehow connected to blocktrades, which fuels the big bid bots.

I just thought you should know.

Sort:  

Thank you for this valuable adding, it's always good to know a little more about some of these mystery guys.

But, you see, Tim was a choice based on my personal experience. When my husband could not get his Steem account confirmation more than 3 months, Tim was the only one who really helped. Unlike everyone else, who answered that we just need to wait, he made some kind of magic and the account had been confirmed instantly. Our sad reality: glitchy Steemit and brave warriors-helpers:-)))

I still have 12 spare votes... so, maybe you have any good suggestions?

I should, but i have not followed the witness game for a while. As a rule of thumb, I pick from the bottom up. There are these logic choices like @jesta, @gtg and @roelandp that I personally like. But I erased half of the top witnesses when I woke up after hf19. Among them @fyrstikken and @blocktrades.

You should just ask me about your husbands account. It's easy. All you need is 10 or 12 steem and annonsteem. It's an anonymous registration that takes 2 minutes.

It's not magic🤓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66