Midweek shoutout! New followers added ;-)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

Wow, what a journey! I soon have more followers than I have friends on Facebook.

And I like to give back! So today I added:

@honusurf,
@nanette973,
@gibiuk,
@masiah09,
@mikkolyytinen,
@goldfever-iceage,
@bitcoin3d,
@greenlantern1971,
@jimy74,
@thedailyroto,
@drawingsbymilena,
@lukekelley,
@lawrenzox,
@japanesebeauties,
@cryptocoinbatu,

To the voting bot. Small tokens of appreciation for every new piece. I can't keep track on them all, I focus on writing my own stuff. Which I hope is both provoking, engaging and some find good enough to appreciate. I power up for each new piece I put out and hopefully it will remedy the severe punch my vote power takes every time YOU post something. By doing this, you will always get something back from participating. I risk freeriders also in this setup. I spoted one today. A notorious spamer. Steem wasn't designed to add new stuff every five minutes. And maybe why my vote power detoriated completely.

I have had some trouble with the bot lately, or to put it correct: I THINK I have had some trouble with it. I'm not sure, but the votes keep going out now. And I intend to keep it that way.

Have a nice day!

Badge -snakkeboble Warnock .png

Sort:  

Keep doing your thing boss man!!

Thank you for the add, i try to put up good stuff.

Keep your eyes open for Virpi Stenman and Satu Pölkky. An old lover and an old friend. I have lost contact with them. And I wonder what they are doing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63818.94
ETH 2624.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78