Steem price awesome explode,Steem暴涨,爽暴了

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Screen Shot 2018-01-03 at 12.26.57 PM.png

Hello Steemit friends, yesterday Steem suddenly exploded from $3 to $6 and seem like today the rising continue, and breaking $8 is just inch away and $10 is super near, I still remember 2 weeks ago we can exchange 1 SBD for 7 Steem, meaning each $1 you earn from your post you can get 7x7 = 49 times the reward, and the value of my steam power suddenly double, its really an awesome feeling.

I still remember years ago I invite a lot of friends to join Steemit and write stuff, but when they see that they can only make few cents per post they gave up immediately, I told them to be patient, if one day Steem can reach $100, your few cents are worth few hundred but they don’t believe me, now thats Steem have go up so much don’t they feel regret for missing such an awesome opportunity? shouldn’t they just try a bit longer?

If the meteoric rise can continue, I can foresee a lot of people here will become millionaires, so for now I will not powering down because my target is $100 each and I hope I can retire my job soon

thanks for reading


昨天Steem突然从$3一下就暴涨一倍到$6,今天势头还是很猛,看来今天破$8,月底破$10很大机会, 想想前一阵子1个SBD竟然可以换6-7个steem,等与赚$1可以拿到7x7=49倍的东西真是爽到没朋友.
我手头上的steem power价值一下子就翻倍,这下子真是吐气扬眉了

记得很久以前叫了好多朋友来steemit写东西,他们看到只能赚几分或几毛就心灰意冷觉得浪费时间,我就一直告诉他们如果有一天,Steem能够到$100的话,你赚的几毛钱是几百块呢,他们不信,现在Steem那么值钱了,是不是很后悔?简简单单写个blog就赚了几十万,是不是应该花多一点功夫?

如果势头再这样猛下去,看来中文区的几个大大就真的变百万富翁了,所以我暂时还是先别power down,我的目标是1个steem1百刀,到时候可以考虑直接退休

谢谢阅读

Sort:  

一个steem真的能一百美元么?
在线等

Actually I waiting steem raising money !
while you cash out the feeling is damn !
拍拍屁股去玩玩游世界

我今天都不敢相信自己的眼睛,又来个100%+
omg

对,昨天100%已经爽翻了,今天再100%真是没朋友了哈哈

亮瞎我的双眼

哈哈!确实爽到爆啊😊恭喜了!

也恭喜你

哇,我刚进steem刚好一个星期,风头正旺,哈哈哈坚持坚持

加油

好,我会加油的

真的漲的非常快啊!

是的,一天2倍,两天就4倍了哈哈

hope your words comes true and also can pull sbd back higher would be even better !

很兴奋,等着破10!

破10应该快了哈哈

希望我也早点加入百万富翁的队伍。

梦想要有的 ~

哈哈,是的,没想到那么快就到了

上个星期,我把我的 50SBD 换去 120 STEEM 然后去 120 STEEM POWER。是我最明智的选择,呵呵

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41