Finally I am a Dolphin,终于变海豚了

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Screen Shot 2017-12-10 at 10.01.16 AM.png

Hello Steemit Friends, I have been blogging on Steemit for almost 1.5 years and finally I am a dolphin, for those of you who doesn’t know what a dolphin is, please see the diagram below

Screen Shot 2017-12-10 at 9.53.58 AM.png

4.86 SP Small Fish
48.6 SP Red Fish
486 SP Minnow
4860 SP Dolphin
48600 SP Orca
486000 SP Big Whale

If you have been posting a while you might have noticed steemit board will leaving comment under your post

below is my steemitboard
https://steemitboard.com/board.html?user=fundurian

Well, actually to become a dolphin it should have taken longer for me because ever since last month, 6 of the cn whale have power down and it will be a lot harder to make money, however this two week SBD have been rising up 10 fold, so I am able to get 2-7x my reward, for example I am able to exchange 1 SBD for 7 Steem yesterday and this morning I am able to exchange 1 SBD for 6 Steem, so with the amount of Steem I get suddenly I just become a Dolphin, I want to take this opportunity to thanks everyone who support me and actually I kinda want to distribute some free Steem for my reader but I haven figured out what IQ question I want to ask yet, so be sure to stay tuned and subscribe,

thanks for reading

Screen Shot 2017-12-10 at 9.51.00 AM.png

玩了1年半,终于变成海豚了,刚玩steemit的朋友可能不知道什么是海豚,如图,

4.86 SP 江鱼仔
48.6 SP 小鱼
486 SP 大鱼
4860 SP 海豚
48600 SP 小鲸
486000 SP 大鲸

而下面是steemit board的图,时不时steemit board都会在你的post下面留言

比如我的是
https://steemitboard.com/board.html?user=fundurian

本来呢我要变海豚是没那么快啦,因为上个月才刚进入冬天,中文区的6个大鲸全部消失,然而这两个星期突然SBD暴涨,收入无端端增加2-7倍,这两天乘SBD高赶快把SBD全部换Steem来power up,比如昨天1个SBD可以换7个steem,今天早上1个SBD可以换6个Steem,竟然给我上到变海豚,在这里我也要感谢大家对我的支持,本来呢是想分一些steem给大家(sbd就不分了,太贵了哈哈),不过还没想到要出什么IQ题,想到再分

谢谢阅读

Sort:  

偶像偶像~撒花撒花!
原来我也是大鱼了~努力变海豚!

Congratulation bro ! @fundurian I hope i can be like you .

thanks, you can do it too

👍👍你提醒我了,赶紧把SBD换成SP

是的,你按"wallet -> steemdollar -> market"然后在市场上买

Congrats! Wishing you more success.

恭喜了海豚哥!

恭喜海豚!撒花~~~~~🎈🎉

Oh nice ... Congrats !

Yes that SBD pump helped a lot of people, I missed most of it as I had already marketed what I had when it pumped but I was able to get some Steem at a very good price so even though I could have done better I am OK, anyway who knew this would happen?

Not sure who pumped the SBD, but speculation said that due to USDT having trouble so a lot of money have been flowing to SBD

congrat.

恭喜升级

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61609.18
ETH 3390.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48