The light at the end of the tunnel: WeKu!

in #steemit6 years ago

Well, it looks like @steemit has shit the bed, I have an estimated three comments available to me today so I am going to try my best to make them count. Yesterday I described why @steemit and by extension STEEM will fail. I asked readers if anyone knew of any greener pastures. Then I came across this post from @richq11 and my prayers were answered. Thanks universe! It's not only similar to steemit.com, it's exactly the same! Well, almost exactly the same, it is just like steemit in every way but instead of resource credits preventing you from being able to post or transact users are able to use WeKu! WeKu is from some of the same people who created steemit but at some point they decided to fork off. ;)

017ee728e1144e88f6744e608dcfc111--girl-fishing-women-fishing.jpg
and WeKu said unto them: "I will make you fishers of men"

I am pretty reluctant to sign up for new sites but I gave this one a go because I think @richq11 is a pretty stand up guy and I am really happy I did.

So if you are frustrated here and wish there was a universe where they never forked steemit all up and made it unusable then come join me and many many of your other steemit friends at WeKu!

https://deals.weku.io/pick_account?referral=funbobby51

If you use this link to sign up you get 100 WEKU and I get something or other, I don't know yet!


source

I hope I am wrong about steemit.com shitting the bed, I am going to try to keep using it as best I can with 5 transactions a day, sorry in advance for the typos and poor grammer I can't waste a comment on editing things. Just in case STEEM does not fail would you be kind enough to expend your precious mana and resource credits to hit me with an upvote or a comment? This is an @funbobby original rant for steemit, after you blow out your RCs in 6 transactions or less click this WeKu link and hit me up over there, you can post all the comments you want there! My name is @funbobby51 there as well.

Sort:  

On WEKU I am commonlaw, but in reading there white paper I discovered that they have a means to censor our work. So I wrote a post to see if they would censor it. Funny thing is I don't have any way of checking myself. Think you could pop over to WEKU and tell me how many post you can view on my wall?

2
Just an opinion about the difference between civilized and dog eat dog societies.?

Thanks that helps a lot and is what it should be.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63683.34
ETH 2754.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64