The lack of bandwidth is killing me!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

outofsteem.pngI like to post here, it is my new favorite thing, but every morning I get shut down by this bandwidth thing. It's really frustrating, can someone help me? I had to wait hours just to post this. It is only in the mornings, this AM I only had like 100kb available and I was at like -160kb. This sucks and is not fun. In the afternoons it is fine, I have like 16 megabytes available. I understand that bandwidth is distributed according to steem power but I can't even power that up because I have no bandwidth and I don't think I would be able to power up enough anyways. Is there an effort to fix this? Perhaps by making sure everyone gets a minimum amount of bandwidth and then distributing the rest according to steem power. I don't know, I am just frustrated.

Sort:  

buy some steem power, u won't regret it!;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48