You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Steemit/STEEM will fail.

in #steemit6 years ago

I'm using one of my three comments to personally invite you to join me at WeKu just in case they can't get their shit together, its an offshoot of steemit and the basically like steemit was before they fucked it all up

https://deals.weku.io/pick_account?referral=funbobby51

if you have already joined drop me a line over there so I can follow you.

Sort:  

Have you also joined Whaleshares?

not yet, is it another steem clone?

Yes. Basically an earlier version of Weku, with a few differences.

I would drop you a referral link at this point if they only had one!

I understand most people are cross posting on all three platforms now. Seems the sensible thing to do, but it won't buy you any time!

good to diversify, perhaps one will really take off and become the facebook of the future and then all early adopters will be millionaires.

It has already happened in a way. The first adopters of Steemit made a shedload of STEEM easily when it was around $0.30, then sold it at $8! Our time will come.

or if they held onto it then it is worth almost three times as much now!

An increase of x3 over two years is still a great achievement by any investor's standards ;)

Though personally I would have sold a bunch at $8. I did! My weekly power down didn't permit me to go too crazy, which is a good thing I suppose.

I am hoping that we will see the traditional end of year bitcoin pump and dump again this year.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58679.85
ETH 2304.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45