Achieving my 2 week goal on steemit!

in #steemit7 years ago

I wrote a post this morning about how I hoped to have 100 followers by the end of the day and I am happy to report that I achieved my goal for my first two weeks. I also broke the $20 mark! I would like to thank all the people who have chosen to follow me, I couldn't have done it without you! And of course thanks to the Almighty for everything.
If things keep going like this I am going to be working hard to step up my game and make even better posts and even better comments. It's been pretty cool to find an online forum that is not only not infested with loads of irate mindless trolls but that pays you!
I said from the jump that I feel like I manifested this because years ago I predicted that someday we would all be paid based on our internet posts, thanks Steemit.com and every user of it that made my dream come true!
P_20161226_144155.jpg

this is all original content and photos by @funbobby51, please up-vote follow and resteem

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing and congrats on your first 100. I'm a new follower to your blog today. I joined in December and was amazed by how quickly I got to 100 followers. It's inspiring me to make time to write and share more interesting content, at least interesting to some folks :)

Great news you made your first twenty. I would suppose that during the struggle to the top we don't pay much attention to what goes on after you get there....if you can get there. Politics look pretty nasty up there, I don't understand a lick of it but if I am lucky enough, which I doubt, I hope they have all that figured out by then. (and no I just read the stuff I don't stick my nose in it)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80