Sort:  

You will be able to grow, just keep putting content out daily and you'll get the long term rewards.
Persistence is key!

I bet that in a few years, you will remember back to this time thinking that you should have bought more at $4 ;)

We are always in a dilemma about possibility of grown and what happens if it drops. Just like recently I sold half of my reddcoin and suddenly it shot up like nobody business. Holding or selling is not an easy task to our human greed. :)

Yeah, that's true. It's very easy to look back at event and think that you should have bought more or hold the tokens, but the fact is that no one know what the price will be in the future. However, I think Steem will go a lot higher, but that is of course only my own opinion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58695.71
ETH 2633.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49