More than 200 followers after 18 days in steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

Friendship.jpeg

Thank you to all my followers for your support in my steemit journey.

Getting the right title is something that will attract someone to click on your post rather than skip it.
Did you just click my post? That is the first step to get someone to really take a look at your post.

Little things.jpeg

I don't really go for lengthy post so my readers will always get to read what I have learnt in steemit in a nutshell and straight to the point. Not much fancy language since my English is not as powerful as some of the members. I do notice grammatical errors after posting so I had to edit my post.

My post may not have prefect English but I post my thoughts and ideas in short and simple sentences that benefit especially minnows like me.

Think about it! No great steem power so posting and getting new friends will be your only solution for fast growth.

Teamwork.jpeg

With unity, there is power! Establish great teamwork with your steemit friends! Be genuine with your comments and don't just say 'nice', 'good post' but give them constructive comments that say how and why their posts are good or how they can be better! A friend's wound is better than a thousand kisses from an enemy as a friend is there to help you to get better!

hands.jpeg

Since you have read to the end, you must have learnt something simple for you to use. No complicated stuff for my post! Things that are simple and effective!

Upvote, resteem and follow me!

Work together as a team and let's us progress and be successful!

Upvote and resteem.jpg

Sort:  

You are a bigger success than me! I think I got to 200 right around my third month here. At this rate you would surpass me in a couple of days. Yikes. I need to work my ass off to catch up ;)

Thank you so much for your encouragement! You are the positive one who always give nice comments!

Resteemed upvoted

This post has received a 1.74 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @fun2learn.

great going man keep it up @fun2learn All the best for future endeavor

Thank you for your encouragement!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61937.20
ETH 3004.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49