Minnow can build a kingdom with 10 SBD Part 2.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Referring to my previous post under the below link:-

https://steemit.com/steemit/@fun2learn/minnow-can-build-a-kingdom-slowly-with-usd10-sbd

Just to explain some points based on the comments given. I do not claim to be expert so be nice and also I did not try the method with my earlier posts.

The reinvest of $10 SBD based on my calculation, can bring a nice profit but the moment there is an upvote by someone, you must bear in mind that 25% of your profit will then go to curation reward for the person who clicks within 30 min.

Someone was asking why my previous post was only $0.90 earning. This explains why I did not purchase any upvote as you would lose more than you gain the moment you need to account for curation reward. A post that can earn 100% is when no one clicks after 30 min and you would like to make your post to be noticed as well as earn. By buying upvotes at 130% profit, you get to earn each time. Please refer to my previous post if you missed.

Another member was asking how to get SBD without spending $100 from coinbase. That is quite a question. I can only say that you will need to write at least one good post to gain some SBD as profit from upvotes by members first if you do not wish to buy SBD.

With the help of many kind members, I did a post about my experience in first time trading and managed to earn the SBD to try out this method. I must admit that I only tried for a few times so far for my earlier posts and not the recent ones.

The below is a photograph of my first time getting about $20 earning when I was third day as a member in Steemit. I did not buy any upvote for the post below.

Screen shot 2017-12-28 at PM 05.28.13.png

To further answer the question by one of the members. If you really do not want to pay a single cent to try out the method, you really need to write at least one good post to get a good author reward at least once. From there, you can use what you earn to try out reinvestment method. If you can write good posts and always get good upvotes, there is no point trying the method actually. The method only works when you do not any upvote at all.

I really hope I have explained some things. I am also new so I am just sharing some thoughts so be nice!

Our ultimate aim should always be writing good posts without buying upvotes and make lots of friends that we help one another.

Upvote and resteem this post if you find it useful and I will try to post more ideas when I think of any.

Disclaimer: The above post is just my thoughts and I am not promising that you will definitely earn a profit. Upvote bots can sometimes be unpredictable. You need to do your own research and carefully plan so that you don't lose your hard earn money.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61586.28
ETH 2569.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55