Earning when you are not posting articles! (Keep it simple article)

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Comments.jpeg

I must admit that I am a minnow who joined for less than a month. I am sharing this keep-it-simple article to share one of the ways how a minnow can earn when they are not good at posting article yet.

money.jpeg

I know that one of the best ways to earn steem dollars and steem power at the same time is by posting articles.

You can only earn steem power for doing curation that is to upvote a post within 30 min.

When you are not good at posting articles yet, what can you do?

Question mark 1.jpeg

Steemit has made a platform that allows everyone to earn even if you are not good at posting articles at the start of your steemit journey.

#Posting quality comments to earn#

You can post comments for articles that you read.

  • Search for good articles and post a comment.

  • Earn both steem dollars and steem power when members upvote your comment.

Don't just comment 'Good job', 'Nice post' etc but really read the article and give constructive comments that other members feel that you have added value or additional ideas to the post.

You can also support the author's idea by telling the author why you support his/her post.

I hope I have enlightened you to another way to earn in steemit if you have not understood this beforehand.

Upvote and resteem this post if you like this to encourage me to come up with more!

Upvote and resteem.jpg

Disclaimer: This post is a summary of what I have learnt and experience as a minnow in steemit. Please do your own research to verify the information given in this post. I am still a minnow and I am also learning like you!

Sort:  

Another minnow me here. :)
It is also my fastination to learn new things. Thanks for this post that we have all been concerning about.
More power @fun2learn! ❤

Thank you and let's grow in steemit together!

HIGH FIVE! :D

Just gave you an upvote of $0.05 for your first comment! lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61937.20
ETH 3004.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49