It Seems STEEMIT Is All About SteemitTeam And Other Trolls! They Don't Want My Content Here On Steemit!

in #steemit8 years ago

Just to let you know I don’t comment on social media platforms because that’s not my topic and I don't let anybody bully me into it!

I just use social media platforms to share my content with communities that appreciate what I do I don't impose my content to anybody. If you don't like what I do just move on, but don't flag my content for no good reason.

Just let the community decide and not trolls or ...

I was checking out this platform to see if people on Steemit like what I do and I expected the courtesy and the same rights that are given to others, but it looks like that for me there is a different treatment here on Steemit. I was bullied to publish an announcement on my other social media platforms or they will continue to flag my content till I do.

I feel disrespected as my rights of privacy are not honored at all!

I don’t let any third party dictate what I have to publish, when and where on my social media account. If that’s different here on Steemit I am sorry to say that this is not my place to be. Seeing my content that is legit and appreciated by thousands of people on different social media networks all over the web flagged by trolls is just disappointing and I just feel that this platform is not the right place for me to be!

I wish all my friends and followers all the best here on Steemit maybe you have more luck, but I am sorry to say that I won’t use this platform no more because my content is not desired and valued by some here on Steemit!

Send you all some raw vegan love

Kristina

Sort:  

If you are the real Kristina, please explain this response from the official fullyraw facebook page:

hi,

i saw you voting for different content on steemit.
pls have look at
https://steemit.com/food/@knozaki2015/britafilters-hacked-read-the-whole-hacking-story-steemit-exclusive

its worldwide first feature on steemit. first time someone hacked brita

thanks!

and then this spammer flags all your posts :/

That's what the reputation system is for. With the -5 they don't have any influence with their downvotes.

Unfortunately today it easy to impersonate anyone. Asking you to verify that you are indeed Kristina and not an impersonator trying to capitalize on her success is not unreasonable. If you truely are Kristina and own the site http://www.fullyraw.com/ it is a simple matter of giving a shoutout to Steemit.com. And in doing so earn even more.

Until then we will assume you are an imposter.

Retaliation flagging is useless. You can't affect the reputation of anyone your flagging so you're wasting your time. Try posting some original content.

Congratulations @fullyrawkristina! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @fullyrawkristina! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59181.56
ETH 2521.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47