You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Meetup! Panama City~ Delicious Group Of Steemians

in #steemit7 years ago

That's the first time I've seen the face of a few Steemians. Don't think I've ever seen @mynameisbrian before. I'm hoping you guys had a lot of laughs. Looks fun.

Sort:  

WE had a great time, I set up a camera and a microphone and we caught the whole jam. Love the magic of people comming together. Will be posting the podcast once the video is done rendering. Untill than I am running out the door for my next jiu jitsu class! Thank you for your support!

I'm looking forward to the video!

Its a gooder! hehe, I play music often, and fell in love with the magic that happens when people sit together in their genius circle! pretty amazing stuff~

so great guys ,we have amazing community :)

Hey Brother! We just posted out Podcast! We cant wait to do more and are gonna be bringing all our gear to #steemfest We hope to see you there?

https://steemit.com/steemit/@thearcanebear/the-podcast-steemit-meetup-panama-city-and-sexy-steemians

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64236.48
ETH 2519.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66