You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A whale story ... my story ! [The whale experiment, its downvotes and ugly face]

in #steemit7 years ago

I've also been flagged by bigger whales which hampered my desire to blog.

I'm a "whale" and I don't even have electricity at my house (purposely). A lot of people seem to think us "whales" magically became rich by scratching our ass or something.

Before I joined the crypto scene, via bitcoin 4 years back, I was a FullTimeTruther. I invested my time and money into STEEM because I believe it is the best tool to circumvent the fiat money manipulators. I have tried to spread bitcoin mass adoption but it's just too complicated for the layman.

BUCKING THE SYSTEM -- PROOF

Sort:  

I've also been flagged by bigger whales which hampered my desire to blog.

It hurts when there is no good reason !

A lot of people seem to think us "whales" magically became rich by scratching our ass or something.

Besides the glitter, I couldn't obtain money scratching there either.

I invested my time and money into STEEM because I believe it is the best tool to circumvent the fiat money manipulators

That's a great system and I fear the kind of experiment like the "whale" one could spread a bad reputation on this community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83