You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Earth is no place for humans, and Steemit collects broken hearts

in #steemit7 years ago

Somedays I wonder if this is a literal hell.

Yes it is. That's why we're here to push back the gates of hell.

Sort:  

After that I was able to have @stellabelle on my mspwaves radio show with me.

Would you happen to have a link for that by any chance? I'm interested to hear what the conversation was like.

Gracias.

I wish. I started recording other interviews, but not that one. I played music during that one which forbid me from recording the show.

hell is a state of mind.

heaven is all around us. all we need do is recognize it. once we see it we act different. the more of us that see it, the faster the changes will happen.

namaste

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44