Sort:  

Thanks Peter, it took forever to make but should serve a good purpose going forward. Feel free to let me know how many shares you want from Level 2 so I can make sure to reserve them.

Any ideas around when I should have the Steem available? I would like to have 5, which would cost me around 16.5 steem. I should be able to collect these within 2 weeks!

The account pretty much reached 548SP so Level 2 can be opened at any time, probably tomorrow. 5 shares in level 2 equal 18,1 STEEM (3,32 STEEM + 0.300 STEEM Entry cost for each share). I will reserve them and loan you the needed Steem if you want. The Post when Level 2 opens will show all the numbers of what each share provides, you can still make up your mind once it is out.

Let's make that a deal! Reserve me 5 shares and I will pay you some interest on the loaned Steem. Sound 18.5 Steem good to you (0.4 for the loan).
Thanks.
Peter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63439.39
ETH 2545.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66