You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Work for your community

in #steemit7 years ago

When activity is low, the reward pool stays the same! So you could get a bigger piece of it!
To give myself some motivation to try to post everyday, I did buy some steembasicincome shares. At the moment based on my shares they reward every post with an upvote around 0,05!
So every day not posting would be a loss! Maybe this would also be a good investment for you.
You did get a mention today in my post! Keep it going, aways look forward to your postings!

Sort:  

I should look into enrolling some people perhaps :)

Certainly for you it could worth the effort! Did you read my post about you. Okay not completely about you, but a least a fourth of it 😂
I could sponsor you a share of SBI if you want! No strings attached!

Been busy all day, just getting into it now. after 10pm.

It is okay. I know about the SBI already :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69