You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get Rich or Steem Trying

in #steemit6 years ago

Also you need to remember that 25% of the pay-out is reserved for the curation rewards.
I assume that this calculated in to the ROI?
If you would have brought the 45 SBD to the market today, it would have given you 56.25 Steem. Would that have been a better investment?
But it is a good thing to invest in SBI and share this with your followers!
Keep it going!

Sort:  

Thanks for your input! I have been working in excel to have a better format for my next post. Your input helped me to clarify what information I record and how to communicate relevant information in a clear and concise way. Please keep making sudgestions because I value your input.

Thx for the shares @mulletwang
Keep it going!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63