You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SUCCESS ON STEEMIT REQUIRES SERVING TWO MASTERS

in #steemit6 years ago

I think that you are correct about most the most things you listed but I do miss the most important once, which it to be genuine. If you are genuine and find your nice, you will do ok! If you have more diverse interests but you are genuine you will be ok!
While we all are for some part in it for the money , I do guess it was the final push to register, we need to see the money as a nice side effect.
Interaction sums up the most of your things.
When writing a post, don't post and run. Try to reply (and if possibile) even to give the genuine ones a small push in the back. I know that this is not required but people will be more motivated to come back to see, what you have to say.
Also sharing interesting steemians, is utmost important. It is such a big ocean, that nobody alone can discover the new great whales! That's why I do present each Thursday, 3 of the Steemians I am following to my followers. It is up to them if they want to follow then or not!

Sort:  

Those are all good points. And you are doing one of the most important things right now. Great comments. Hope @thetalkingduck comes back to read it. Good to have you here.

I'll always come back to read where I've posted, even if I'm one slow duck! Thank you, both of you, for your inputs and contributions to help ducklings minnows 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56576.23
ETH 3024.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29