You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Steemit Goals For 2018 || Voting @firepower As Witness || A Journey From Minnow To Whale

in #steemit6 years ago

Some challenging goal. Curious if you will succeed but for some reason I really believe you can do it!
People really do underestimate the power of quality comments and meaning of a healthy group of followers. Dedicated several posts about this and can't emphasize enough that follow-you-follow-me followers are simply useless. I know it is a hard statement but it is true.
Good luck with the challenges!

Sort:  

Thanks a ton @fullcoverbetting. I will definitely push myself to complete these challenges and move forward. Will keep on posting as soon as I achieve them one by one.

I will never quit.

And yes, you have made some valid points. I made out this far only because I interacted with the community through my comments. :-) Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48