You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Relative Earnings Report [August 2018]

in #steemit6 years ago

I don't make an exact snapshot but I can share this:
13th of August:
2 Steem, 501.184 SP, rep 57.283
Today:
8 Steem, 283.758 SP, rep 58.046, UA-score 3.215 rank 8242
This represent an increase of around 16%. The aim is still to have 750 own SP before the end of year. I did calculate that I do need to accumulate 13 SP per week for this.
I am building up my liquid scheme to have it ready when the next round of the upvote shares will be opened!
Most income is generated by SBI, Upvoteshares and busy!
@stimp1024 and @maarnio of course also helps to fund the account.
Did increase my delegation to ua score to 100, this way I could give me 4 upvotes per week, which would be great!

Cheers,
Peter

Sort:  

These programs that provide daily upvotes are really the way to go to get some consistent post rewards. The concept of people liking content and upvoting it is really neglectable. steem-ua really does make a big difference along with the busy votes who have been highly consistant. I'm looking forward to the time when steem picks up again and gets more users and an increased price. If that happens, all the efforts that are being put in now will result in some nice rewards.

Upvoteshares is moving along nicely, it's a good remider as I should make another update post tomorrow. The account nearly reached the next level already and I might open things up before HF20.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30