You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @flamingirl blog, behind the scenes...

in #steemit4 years ago

Hi @flamingirl Hello, I have been following and voting for your post for a long time, I realized the reposts but I did not see it as important, I got to cure your posts with the massive vote account, because they seemed to me of high quality and then I saw that you were red and it caught my attention, it is very sad what happened to you and unfortunate that they did not listen to you, it is quite unfair. There should be a solution, hopefully there is, I support you because I know your content and they were very good.If there are words you don't understand, it's because I use the translator, I don't speak English, I'm sorry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61475.37
ETH 2485.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61