Welcome to the family!

in #steemit5 years ago

Hello dear readers!

Having a child is a great blessing, children bring joy to home, but above all, they bring a great responsibility to their parents, especially if these parents live in Venezuela.


Source

The current situation in our country is widely known to many of you, a situation that makes it more difficult to fulfill the responsibility of being parents.

Welcome!

In my family we welcomed a new member of the GENDERSON JEREMIAS family, the youngest of four brothers and who came to the world this Friday at 9:00 am, Venezuelan time injecting more joy to which we already breathe in Home, today I share our story of joy with you, story of joy and gratitude.

I confess that the last weeks were distressing due to the delay in the birth of the baby, situations that were easier to take thanks to the support of some of you, the spirit of this publication, in addition to sharing the joy of my family, is to thank everyone those who supported me these last weeks.


Thank-you note

About a month ago, this post from my friend @crypto.piotr: WOULD YOU CONSIDER INVESTING YOUR TIME AND ENERGY into raising kids as investment in your future? leader of @project.hope unleashed a chain of solidarity directed towards my family, motivated by the imminent arrival of our fourth child, this gesture allowed to raise for my family an approximate amount of 300 steem.

Fifteen days later, @crypto.piotr wrote this second post: BUYING BITCOIN / STEEM IN MALAYSIA - which platform would you recommend? giving me 100% of the reward, as it was always very well received by some of you, who were willing To support this cause.

This support came at a very difficult time, and served to buy some things that he needed at that time to prepare everything that is needed for the arrival of a baby at home, milk, diapers, medical exams, family food etc, etc. .



Source


Today, after the fortunate birth of our son, I finally dared to draw up a list of people who gave their input to help prepare the child's birth, even with the risk of:

Thank you, thank you very much for your support to my family: @crypto.piotr, @edgarare1, @lanzjoseg, @roleerog, @gandhibaba, @jadams2k18, @wakeupkitty, among others, although some did not support with a small donation, I know that most I vote and resteem the @crypto.piotr posts where I kindly request support for my family, I am also aware that many names are missing here, sorry for your absence in this post, but I really appreciate and thank you for what you did when you needed it most.

Thanks to all of you, @project.hope and @crypto.piotr who provided all this help chain for us and is the real person in charge of this whole project.


Thank you family @project.hope!

@crypto.piotr, @project.hope, @cyberspacegod, @achim03, @lanzjoseg, @fucho80, @neavvy, @juanmolina, @jadams2k18, @machnbirdsparo, @honarparvar, @guruvaj, @alokkumar121, @edgarare1, @flash07, @djennyfloro, @gandhibaba, @reverseacid, @yonnathang, @mariusfebruary.


Proyecto Esperanza.jpg


Sort:  

Sorry my friend for the late reply. I was on travels and couldn't access steem. Congratulations and welcome to your new family member!

Best regards my friend!
Achim

Thank you friend @achim03 for your good wishes, I hope you are well and your trip has been pleasant.

¡Felicidades!
Que todo sea bendiciones y abundancia de felicidad :)

Gracias amigo, digo amen a esa palabra, creyendo que no faltara nada en nuestro hogar.

@fucho80, Definitely Venezuela is going through from the real crisis. Hope that new born baby will going to spread the angelic vibes all around and will heal people. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @chireerocks, I definitely think this baby is a blessing to my family, even the people around us are being blessed by him.

Thanks friend.
@fucho80

Welcome and have a blessed time ahead.

Posted using Partiko Android

Bienvenido al Mundo Genderson. Dios te bendiga y te haga un hombre de bien.

Amen hermano gracias, estamos muy felices por la llegada de este varón, gracias por sus buenos deseos y espero contar con sus oraciones por mi familia.

Congratulations on the arrival of your baby. I'm quite happy that everything turns out great and perfect. I just sent another token for the baby. Cheers!

Hi @gandhibaba, thanks for your generosity, I really appreciate this gesture, we are happy because everything went well.

Always my pleasure friend. Glad everything went well.

Felicitaciones amigo. enhorabuena Dios lo bendiga para que sea un hombre de bien como su padre. Que emoción mi primer sobrino en Steemit que mi pana Chuchu así le digo por la confianza que le tengo lo colme de bendiciones y mucha salud, lo bueno es que vino con su arepa bajo del brazo.

Amigo me alegro por su familia y por su esposa que también sea bendecida.

Gracias amigo, estamos muy felices ahora en la casa por la llegada de nuestro niño. Que bueno! como nos ha unido esta plataforma, y nos a ayudado con necesidades básicas, creo que ese pan esta garantizado hermano. Saludos a la familia!

Gratulations!!! 🥂

Thanks brother, @ritxi

my brother!

I'm glad and I feel joyful! The saber the birth of your son, congratulations and may God continue to give you the wisdom to instruct the child! The fact that there is a lot of support, this platform (steemit) has been one of them. and that is good to find friends where you never thought to have although far but they are real. and is demonstrated. God bless collaborators.

Hello dear brother @cruz26, thanks for your comment.

and that is good to find friends where you never thought to have although far but they are real. and is demonstrated. God bless collaborators.

Yes brother, steemit has become a source of support for many Venezuelans who make life in this ecosystem, thanks for your good wishes, I hope you adapt soon to steemit take love of this work and strive every day to improve and grow .

I'm sure you're going to do very well, you have a lot of talent.
@fucho80

Congratulations @fucho80! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 900 replies. Your next target is to reach 1000 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72