steemvotes.io a tool for the promotion and exchange of votes

in #steemit6 years ago

The world of the blockchain develops very quickly, there are so many projects that are launched in the blockchain field, which often makes it difficult for us to keep pace with the speed at which new projects and initiatives that offer advantages and benefits to all arise those of us who are involved with this technology.

Today I want to present a new project that is leading the user @georgontech, it is steemvotes.io a tool to promote your publications in a FREE, through "credits" that you accumulate as you support other users with your upvotes.

100% free Get upvotes does not cost you a penny, but you earn a little. Our platform is 100% free and will remain so. All the upvotes that you get from your content are earned by voting for other people's content. That way you'll get more votes, more charging power and, finally, more money. Fully automated Our entire platform is fully automated. Simply log in with your steem account and enable the automatic function in your control panel. While automatic taste is enabled, you will earn credits, which you can use to get positive feedback about your own content.

It is a totally new and automated platform, it is very easy to use, you just have to log in to place the automatic voting mode, something similar to Uneeverso, only here you can accumulate your credits and decide when and in which publication to use them.

The minimum amount of credits that you can withdraw is 25 and you can accumulate the amount of "credits" that you think is convenient to receive upvotes in your publications from other users that register on the platform, as well as with a referral system which will help you get more credits for each person who registers through your link.

When you log in and enable the automatic creation of a bot, start using your account to improve the posts of other users. For each upvote made with your account, you get "credits", which you can then use to get votes from other people who use steemvotes.

I am already using it and it seems very practical and beneficial for those users who, like me, need to promote their publications but do not have the necessary resources to invest in a bot. If you want to try this new system of exchange of votes you can do so by accessing the page of steemvotes.io so you can start to live and value this new experience.

So far this is my accumulated amount of credits, I am recently using this service, I see it as promising and a help for all new ones, those who have not found that desired niche where they have great support and generate good income.

I hope you liked this publication and the information will be useful, if so, do not hesitate to leave your comment, I appreciate what you can share with me through your comments.

Source of images: Capture

Sort:  

Does it matter if your available SP is low?

Posted using Partiko Android

NO, It does not matter.

I'm glad you like it. Testing costs nothing.

Dear @fucho80

I hope you don't mind receiving this comment as it may be a little off our usual topic.

I'm not sure if you've noticed your SP lately, but it has recently increased. I managed to receive support and encouragement from a few people who seem to appreciate my work here on Steemit and whoare also interested in seeing our little community grow.

Those 3 guys delegated together almost 4000 SP to a group of around 80 people I support and that includes you! :)

a) majes.tytyty
b) devann
c) boxcarblue

You can check your own delegations using this link:
http://www.steemreports.com/delegation-info/?account=xxxx (xxxx = name of your account)

It obviously took me some time and effort to organize and get them on board. Plus they are using their own resources so ... I can only hope that you will invest some of your own time and effort to show them your support, appreciation/ say thank you etc. And if you enjoy their content then please also try to drop some valuable comment.

After all we need people like them if we want this community to grow stronger. So I hope I can count on you.

In the meantime I'm having a talk with 2 other people and one witness, who may also join my efforts and make some extra delegation :) Fingers crossed :)

Yours
Piotr

My dear @crypto.piotr, once again I have to thank your support to this small community and the support of other users that thanks to your management are adding to this initiative.

Of course I would also like to thank the support of my account in particular.

I am not sure that you have noticed your SP lately, but recently it has increased. I got support and encouragement from some people who seem to appreciate my work here at Steemit and who are also interested in seeing our small community grow.

In recent days I noticed the increase in SP in my account, and I was wondering what this increase was due to. I did not want to investigate about it but now I know where that increase in my account comes from.

I value everything you are doing, it is a great job that you carry out, I hope you can fulfill the purpose of all this crusade you have undertaken and thank you for making me part of this.

Blessings to you!

Pr Euclides Villegas

Dear @fucho80

I did not want to investigate about it but now I know where that increase in my account comes from.

And there will be more to come :)

I value everything you are doing, it is a great job that you carry out, I hope you can fualfill the purpose of all this crusade you have undertaken and thank you for making me part of this.

In a way I'm already benefiting. The fact that I can bring huge traffic towards almost anything related to crypto allowed me to get to know more and more wealthy steemians. Which are already supporting my efforts.

And knowing people with money is always a good thing hahaha ;) So I may not have any direct profits, but all my actions help me build strong community around me. And influence = power :)

Yours
Piotr

That seems good to me, you know that we are willing to continue collaborating in everything we can.

Maybe in the future I will become a friend with money hehehe and I can also help in projects like these.

Hope so @fucho80 :)

ps. how's your knowledge about blockchain ? that's a bit off-topic question.

Yours
Piotr

Of course very good, you should try it.

This is the second time I see this. Is it good to use @fucho80 I was skeptical at first. Hahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

That good! I've already tried it, so I can assure you it works.

Okie okie. Really appreaciate it. I shall try it out. Thank you. Great post.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by fucho80 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64186.90
ETH 2759.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66