You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Project Hope, repercussions in venezuela (Education)

in #steemit5 years ago

Hi @wakeupkitty, we are all fine.

I hope she feels well and you can hold your baby soon. Will see what I can do in the next week. 💕

All good so far, today we went to the doctor and he ratified what you said before in a comment, it is normal that I can give birth a week after the expected date, so everything is fine.

What you can do will be appreciated

Sort:  

Even two weeks later is fine. It is just not great to wait. Today is a nice day. It is my youngest's birthday 😁

I keep my fingers crossed for you. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @wakeupkitty

It is my youngest's birthday 😁

Greetings to the family, may your child have a happy birthday, have a great time.

@fucho80 Thank you it had with the 3 of us. Happy Wednesday ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68156.06
ETH 3517.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81