Another day more harassment by steemflagrewards and no sleep

in #steemit5 years ago

All the recent harassment is taking it's toll. More harassment overnight. I should start a list of these paid to harass criminals. They don't care what their actions do to people. They just want payments. Just wait until curation for flagging goes into effect. These groups will just be the beginning. Steem is becoming the make money to attack people platform. It's already the buy votes, rent power, and circle jerk platform. Anyway I'm rambling. Lack of sleep and stress will do that along with chest pains and I just had a nice clump of hair fall out.

Read this post while you can they will try to censor it too. They are trying to hide information by flagging this account to. Whatever they flag I will re-post. They are going though every account now. Everything I built. If they can do this to a witness they can do it to anyone on steem. These accounts followed all posting guidelines. They are formatted in the manor steemcleaners would inform people how to share newslinks. They are clearly labeled and tagged as newslinks, They are quoted and limited to a paragraph or less of the article even though 2 paragraphs was allowed under steemcleaners rules. They contain the link to the original article to clearly show the content is not my own. All rules followed but yet I am still attacked. Of course all those guides mean nothing. Even if your post follows them and they don't like what you are doing they have other accounts to flag you with.

Frankly I'm amazed it took them this long to attack me. Before they even pushed me all the way out the door some were asking if it was OK to start flagging me. Pushing me out of steemcleaners for fighting scammers wasn't enough for some they want me off of steem/steemit entirely. Now it seems they are going though with it. Remember several of these people are your witnesses. Check your votes.

Sort:  

More harassment overnight. I should start a list of these paid to harass criminals.

Am i reading this right? You are admitting to being a criminal, and that we harassed you for being a criminal? I couldn't help but laugh. Ever tried not being a criminal?

How you could ever read that into this is beyond me. Cyber harassment is a serious crime with fines and jail time in this state. The people on that list are harassing me. They are the criminals. I have contacted my attorney on this matter.

I think that proper grammar is always important, and it isnt easy to determine tone through text. Since not everyone is good at writing, it wasn't easy to determine what you meant by "a list of these paid to harass criminals" but it sounded like you wanted to put together a list of "these people" (sfr) that are "paid to harass criminals" but what you really meant was "these paid-to-harass criminals". I would love to see this play out in court. Also, as I asked in my previous comment, (the one i wrote in regards to your list, whereas i am included) , please link me to the post that I flagged and I will be happy to tell you why it was flagged. If I havent flagged you, then feel free to link me to a post of yours that was flagged by an SFR person and I will be able to explain why.

In regards to your accusation that anyone that downvotes your posts is a "criminal", I think that is laughable, but if you're being flagged it's because you may have done something that is considered criminal, such as plagiarism. Bidbot abuse is border line theft of the rewards pool (it's not called an income or potential income pool). That may not fly in a courtroom though.

Again, I am not sure what you did or where, since I am just on the flagtrail (i work 80 hours a week) but feel free to link me and maybe I can elaborate.

I am certainly not a criminal, and I have been working with SFR for quite some time and I can assure you that SFR is not doing anything criminal. We flag the criminals (plagiarism/abuse, etc) and if you've been flagged it was because you did something that was considered abusive.

Harassment would be constantly making comments that are not relevant to your post, doxing, threats, name calling, etc. From what you are saying, there was no harassment, and flagging is certainly not criminal. Nobody stole from you. No one took anything from you. The upvotes you get arent yours (well, some of them seem like they are from your own bots, and it looks like you have a lot of accounts).

So to answer your why, the lack of dashes made it seem like you didn't form a complete sentence. Now i understand that you are calling me a criminal that gets paid to harass "people". However; not only have I not harassed anyone, I have not committed any crimes either, so you are now committing slander.

Also any lost income or potential income due to harassment is also in the law although it may only be a civil matter not criminal.

Here is my reply to the super-mega-awesome-fun-spear post you made that I flagged for abuse but you claim that what ive done is criminal and harassment lol.
https://steemit.com/newslink/@bitfiend/pvvpvo

For an ex-spam fighter, you sure do create some good spam. Sharing that crap on twitter is one thing. Monetizing a link is just silly. You really think what youre doing there is 100% legit? Really?

Really??

REALLY?!

Newslink posts were created and promoted by whales on steemit as a way to bring people to the platform. They were introduced nearly 3 years ago and not long after came the TIL post promotion. People wanted steemit to be more like reddit and I agree with that. I continue posting those to this day. I only post newslinks for what I read and enjoy. All posts follow the laid out guidelines for newslink posts. I enjoy sharing what I am interested in and hope others enjoy it too. I've been thanked several times for introducing people to some of those articles.

Oh and what you are calling spam was welcomed when that steem power it generated was used to support steemcleaners by flagging the real scammers and spammers on steem.

Just because it was originally introduced as ok does not mean that it is. All it creates is a backlink with no content. My opinion on the matter is if you like the article so much, why cant you share your thoughts on it? I see people posting links on reddit too, but many times they put their thoughts as well, so as to create a discussion on the subject.

I'm not a writer and I hate writing that is why. It's very hard for me to put though into words. I always hated English class (even though I got As) and I still can't stand writing to this day.

You're on a blogging platform that boasts itself as "your thoughts have value, share them" which means writing is more or less important but you get mad at us for flagging you, calling us criminals for flagging an obvious copy/paste job and your excuse is that you don't like writing?

You have no problem writing lengthy rants about how terrible sfr is for flagging your less-than valuable posts that you upvote yourself but when it comes to "articles that interest you" ....not a single word because you "dont like writing".

Yeah, no. Just...no.

Harassment gives me the drive to make these posts. Just like love of gardening drives me to make my garden blog. Frankly it's a chore to even do these. I have no drive to write about what is already written. Let people read it and come to their own conclusions.

My account has been flagged for some time now without no reason. I can't really fathom this new development.


Such drama, you've earned a DRAMA!

To view or trade DRAMA go to steem-engine.com.

Say it with me now.

Flags are not violence. They are a means to adjust rewards.

!dramatoken

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63470.48
ETH 2544.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72