Accounts attempting to drive me off of steem/steemit

in #steemit5 years ago

It's time to call out those harassing me on steemit in an attempt to drive me off the platform. I'm probably not the only one being harassed by these people. They are getting paid by steemflagrewards to harass people.

  • mathowl Account hasn't posted in a month. Resteems and runs bots. Makes money off of flagging people
  • jacobtothe Flags anyone he doesn't think should get a payout and gets paid to do it.
  • anthonyadavisii Runs steemflagrewards group cooperating with steemclearns to destroy everything I have worked for and force me off of steemit
  • kalif Account apparently part of a flagging trail
  • gamblingman Account apparently part of a flagging trail
  • ilgiaguaro Account apparently part of a flagging trail
  • trump3t Account apparently part of a flagging trail
  • rabbitbot Account apparently part of a flagging trail
  • bitfiend Account apparently part of a flagging trail
  • flagawhale Account apparently part of a flagging trail
  • noblebot Account apparently part of a flagging trail
  • kabir88 Account apparently part of a flagging trail
  • johnwatson Account apparently part of a flagging trail
  • pjau Account apparently part of a flagging trail
  • anastasiavasic Account apparently part of a flagging trail
  • steemseph Account apparently part of a flagging trail
  • ipromote Account apparently part of a flagging trail
  • freebornsociety Account apparently part of a flagging trail

This probably isn't a complete list. I will post updated lists as I find them.

Sort:  

Aren’t you the one that got kicked out of Steem Cleaners for abusing?

No I was forced out of steemcleaners for fighting spam and scammers. Steemit inc gave steemcleaners over 1m steem. Apparently my fighting scams like bitconnect was not to steemit inc linking so fighting spam and scammers was removed from steemcleaners scope to keep from loosing the delegation. I refused to not continue to fight spam and scammers and was forced out. I kept the steemcleaners project alive nearly single handed for a long time. Others returned when the price of steem went up and there was money to be made. Money talks on steemcleaners. They sold out. I didn't.

Oh and the reason I left is I made a promise to the community to fight spam and scammers. When I was no longer allowed to do that I left. That's how I was forced out. Everything I had worked to build was all of a sudden not in steemcleanes scope.

I have a screenshot of the I'm not worth loosing the 1m delegation over. There would have been no steemcleaners without me. I have all the evidence saved. I did all the steemcleaners daily posts. I have all the data from their google spreadsheets in cvs format. The data was used for the discord bot. All the abuses, who did the reporting, investigation, filed the logs. All of it. Even have graphs somewhere.

I see you tried to censor this post too.

LOL you have been here long enough to know the difference between censorship and downvoting.

Flagging was originally intended only for abuse. I have been around for over 3 years when there was a list of like 3 things flags were intended for. The list popped up every time you hit the flag. It was an actual flag to the right of the post not a downvote button. Flagging a post the way you just did would have been considered abuse 3 years ago.

Just skimmed through your last month of posts and I don't see any flags from me so I am not sure where I've flagged you? We fight abuse on the platform, plain and simple. If you abused a bidbot, plagiarized or did some other form of shitposting abuse, you may have received a flag from me although I see none in the last month. Should I have gone further back?

I don't wish to drive anyone off the platform. I wish those abusing it would stop the abuse...

Are you the kind of person that believes plagiarism and bidbot abuse is legit?

Thanks for the mention. I am a proud contributer to the SFR program. I will flag any abuser. Happily. Dont want flags? Dont abuse.

Feel free to link me to a post of yours I specifically flagged and I will be happy to tell you what you did wrong! Have a great day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05