bitter experience in the world of steemit

in #steemit3 years ago (edited)

good night, all steemit friends, I am on behalf of @fuad2, tonight I will share a story that I never wanted in the world of steemit. I hope my friends will be careful so that this will not happen to you.

FB_IMG_1608816295138.jpg

IMG_20201230_231211.jpg

what I feel is the password from my steemit @fuad2 was stolen or changed. I also don't understand how easily they did this to me, how they did it.

so for my friends on the @fuad2 account, I apologize if now I can no longer greet you or share stories with you. now maybe I will continue with my backup to get rid of the feeling of disappointment over the theft of my account by a rascal alias. maybe that's just a bad experience that I have felt at Steemit so far, hopefully it doesn't happen to all my friends. thank you

Best regard @fuad2

Sort:  

If you like photography, you can participate by following the link below.Win steem by sharing your photography.
CONTEST LINK

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87