You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE AFRICAN TIME SYNDROME; A CANCER IN DISGUISE

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi @elemii welcome to Steemit. Very nice article, yes it is true people tend to waste time, effective time management is a necessity. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
Please Follow me @Fshllc so that your posts can appear on my feed and I can see them, read, comment and upvote. I look forward to good partnerships here on Steemit because together we are strong! Have a wonderful day :)

Sort:  

Thanks @fshllc for your lovely comments, I really appreciate it. looking forward to a strong relationship with you. i would appreciate your up vote on this. tnx

You are welcome @elemii I agree and have upvoted! Feel free to visit my blog @fshllc comment and upvote. Have a lovely day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63134.74
ETH 3052.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81