I can copy and paste if it's my content (edited resolved)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I can copy and paste if it's my content!

These guys try to police steemit however I believe steemit should be anarchist based. The users should sort out the spammers.

Flagging wars are never fun, no one likes to make enemies however I believe these people just go around trolling.

(edited resolved) @iamstan is the culprit abusing flagging

Sort:  

@fry
Stop Flagging!
Not Against Anyone Here.
Up Because I Can !

I wasn't flagging out of spite, until I got flagged by some dick, best believe I retaliated, then took my flags back and invoked the help of a bot @freezepeach to help lessen the blow

Do Not Flag Back, just ping me.

You make a good point. Why cant people reach out before they flag?

It is much Easier to Flag.
I works as A Curator / Moderator in #whalepower Tag.
Yes, I do Flag just to moderate.
I do not go Flagging All Day Long.
Unless , it is needed.
I like to Resolve , Finding A Solution for Everyone that in need helps.

Exactly! Nobodys perfect but there needs to be something to battle spam. My post looked like spam at first but i fixed it (somewhat)

By the way, thank you for having my back @bullionstackers

You should check my profile.
I am not what you think.
Naughty Accounts are taken Down.

I wouldn't take it personal. These people are trying to do what they think is best for the platform, and on the surface the confusion is understandable.

but to sit there and tell me I should use facebook, because why? Who is he? What gives him that authority? This is why I need more friends here lol. I never went looking for enemies I just have some decent trading ideas and try to share them asap, signals expire. Ah I guess it's all ying and yang, c'est la vie. Can't wait to sit at a desktop and be productive. I had a lot of ether in 2016 should have exchanged it for steem but margin traded it away after the fire. Bagging some wildcards, hope to build up my account by buying more steem. More video soon because you know us g33ks are all about our AV lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01