I met my first goal!

in #steemit6 years ago

I'm so stoked to have met my first goal since coming back to Steemit! If you have followed along I want to say thank you!

rawpixel-602145-unsplash.jpg
Source

Sometimes it can feel a little lonely working very part-time on establishing a tiny business. Returning to Steemit has been great for my sense of community.

Today I reached my first goal of powering up to 5 SP in August. As of getting the @minnowfund delegation, I decided to up that goal to 10 SP in the time the delegation lasts, which means I'm only halfway to that goal, but I'll inch my way closer!

For now, I'm celebrating 5 SP. It's the first SP that's the hardest to get. Each additional Steem gets a tiny bit easier.

Steem on my friends, I know I'm planning to!

Sort:  

Good job! Congrats!

Thank you :)

Congrats on getting to 5, hopefully the ball will get rolling faster and faster!

Posted using Partiko Android

I hope so! I'd love any tips you might have :)

I don't really have any tips...just making connections mainly. I do try to get a couple of original posts in a week along with the devotions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66086.05
ETH 3299.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70