You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WIN $10 SBD: Simply resteem this post, take a pic of where you are right now, post it in comments section & I'll judge the winner. Competition closes July 2nd.

in #steemit7 years ago

Great picture. :D Where is that from?

Well I'm sitting at home, in front of my computer looking at your post, so here's my picture:
20170625_100753.jpg
I'm raising my glass to say cheers everyone! :D

Sort:  

Dumfries, Scotland @frostyamber ... thanks for feedback ... I'll add it into the pic now :)

Its a wonderful photo. :D Would you mind if I copied it into a jigsaw puzzle program to make a puzzle for myself? :D

No problemo my friend @frostyamber :) Take a photo of the completed puzzle and I'll RS it if you want? ;)

Awesome. :D Thanks so much. :D I will do that for sure. :D

Throw me the link when your done and enjoy full relaxation as you do your puzzle :)

Thanks, will do. :D

Okay I'm apparently not tech savvy enough to be able to get the puzzle from the puzzle program and attach it here... so I took some pictures.
Start (just loaded into the progam).
20170625_130450.jpg
Middle (a little over halfway done)
20170625_134759.jpg
Completed
20170625_135757.jpg
If I figure out how to get it to work I will send you the link, but until then these pictures will have to do.

Sorry I'm not a very good photographer.

WOW! Super-cool @frostyamber!! I can't wait till you write it up in a post :)

Thanks. :D

You know what, its funny, I've never once thought about doing a jigsaw puzzle blog....

That's so silly of me because I love to do them and I can't be the only one out there that loves jigsaw puzzles. :D

Thanks for the idea. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59228.82
ETH 2524.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52