You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hardfork 19 Might Have Been a Step Too Far In the Right Direction

in #steemit7 years ago

I fully agree on this and am hoping the next hard fork would be for the better as well. There will always be people jumping hoops and trying to rig the system, and one hard fork doesn't fix it all. It's one drop at a time to fill the bucket. Hopefully the next hard fork takes us further unto steem becoming a better platform.

Sort:  

Exactly. That's what I keep saying to people. I've invited a lot of friends to Steem and when they didn't like what they were getting from their posts. I told them it was way worse before for people who have less Steem and they just have to be patient because Steem gets better and better because of the consensus in Hardforks.

Thank you again for reminding me. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60205.00
ETH 2994.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90