You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 500th blog post!!!

in #steemit4 years ago

I never knew you had to take a waiver from the VA, Dude. I am sorry you are lonely and depressed. You still have my information to contact me. Feel free to use it. I learn from your writings and I look forward to finding out what you are up to. I am sorry about you losing your family connection with Bridget and Maverick. I hope it returns. There were no people for me in NWA either, I was miserable there. But Karen is there, she is the best...reach out to her and her sons...I should have stayed closer in contact with Karen,,,don't know how I lost touch with her.,...oh I do... she moved and I didn't know where she was...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43