Steemit app- BUG REPORT! -image upload complaint using an imageless post from app.

in #steemit6 years ago

I have a problem of inability to upload photos by the link given below the text editor having link to the texts "selecting them". This works perfectly in PC/ laptop. But in the app same link is not linked to file manager /image uploader it seems. I dont know about fellow steemians, but this is my case. I use Le 1s and android version is marshmellow.
I know that steemit app is a beta app. So I am providing a feedback so that they upgrade the error in the complete version. I think even this feed back would reach steemit only if other steemians resteem it. Anyways hope to get a app update soon with all the bug removed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61