Sort:  

What’s your point?

I was making a joke... No worries...
(I just read this article about how it was bad for your steemit career to openly criticise anything going on here)...

Hah. I’m dead already, so it doesn’t matter. :)

And this wasn’t a call for a government. Just a thought I had which I felt was interesting enough to air out loud.

Yeah @schattenjaeger
don't , uhm, take anything I write seriously,
(or like when I am joking, like the first comment with the smiley at the end).
Thanks for taking all this time to write here and share with us.
/FF

It's not like I have anything going on, so my time isn't that valuable. Haha. But glad you appreciate it.

So how did you get your rep all the way up to 70?

People used to like me. Also, the landscape was entirely different back when I was still among the popular kids.

Where did it all go wrong? Why do you see such darkness?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61227.60
ETH 3022.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88