Sort:  

Thank you @friendly-fenix. I worked hard on this one. I think there needed to be something comprehensive.

Yes this was extremely well compiled, all new artistic users should read this one, it would give them a kickstart...

Would it be possible to have a bot post a link to this article, like @cervantes does to Spanish speakers, (its like "legal spam" because it is useful) maybe you could get away with something similar but to "artistic users"?

/FF

If I understand you correctly, that's exactly what @ArtTurtle does, no? (Pssst, @ArtTurtle wants to follow you!)

Oh yeah right, Im kind of building up the courage to jump on the turtle train... My brain is back in functioning mode again, so I should be able to do it soon! Thanks for reminding me!
/FF

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.36
ETH 2909.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64