A comic I made representing the "Steemit Ecosystem" 😉

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hello! 😊

To celebrate my first month here on Steemit, I drew this comic:

“The Steemit Ecosystem”.

steemit-ecosystem-comic-@friendly-fenix.jpg

(This is of course satire and doesn't really represent my view of Steemit 😉, I love this place).

I am going to see if "reversed psychology" works here! 😊

•  Please don't upvote this post 
•  Don't resteem (what would people think)
•  Also please forget to follow me and interact, 
    (who needs friends, right?)😊
Sort:  

That is the most hilarious thing I have seen all day, LOLOLOLOL!!!!!!!!!!

Resteeming most definitely... Your Bizzarro Steemitman attempt to thwart me has failed!! muhuahahahahahaha...

Dry The Bed....jpg

Thats really funny man! 😊
First I thought it said "Leroy dried in the bed"
and I was like "hmm, okay",
but now I get it.

Great comic and welcome fellow sSteemian!
I notice that speck just down at the bottom on the left side is ME, and you caught my good side 😁👍

Thank you very much @captboatface! Glad you recognize yourself. 😁

Welcome to steemit
There's so much prospect on this platform and so we would like to invite to our community @elitesteemians To Help you grow a follower base and get you up and going. You can also join our whatsapp group where we keep you updated on the best events on steemit. Link to group in bio.
Happy steeming.

@yalzeee I am going to check it out, thanks a lot for the support!

Upvoted, don't tell me what to do! lol

Thank you very much @adept! 😁

Your hilarious my friend, the reverse psychology worked!

@kubbyelizabeth
Yes it did 😁, thank you very much for the support I appreciate this!

its cool !

@adelepazani
Thank you very much, it was very cool that you dropped by!

hehe nice one @friendly-fenix you've shown steemit quite well I have to say
that some deep diving into the dark deep waters

@blacksheepblog
Yeah it is a bit of "dark-comedy" I guess...Big thanks for the support always happy to read and reply comments! (I think I have to take a small break from Steemit/internet etc, and get some fresh air, maybe go hikeing or something).

yeah a walk in nature in aireplane mode is the best, wash your face with clear river water and enjoy our beautiful home, I love doing that ;-)

Haha ... I'm down there ... some where .. I don't even see myself.

Yeah, it does gets a bit slow this plankton business...
I have to come up with some new content, and my brain is empty...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54016.63
ETH 2289.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29