Sort:  

And to add something more I think for certain professions and bussinesses steemit is the best place to have a secondary income and expand your already established bussiness and bring new leads e.g if you are a travel agent, a painter a singer or dunno even a pasteurmaker or something.

Steemit is a multi-faceted tool which can be used to accomplish many objectives. It is the Swiss Army knife of the crypto world.

Steemit is a multi-faceted tool which can be used to accomplish many objectives. It is the Swiss Army knife of the crypto world.

This should be used as steemit moto :)

Thank you for your input. It's great to have different perspectives because this way we have choices. And I am all about having as many choices as possible.

Steemit can be a valuable asset to a pro blogger's portfolio.

Well I know there are many good arguments like the ones presented in this post. It's just my personal stance, which as of the moment hasn't failed me since I always made way way more money online than from "regular" irl jobs. Maybe I am biased cause most people I know who treat making money online seriously like a bussiness failed :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55