You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm doing my part...

in #steemit7 years ago

Thanks!

First:

Posting isn't really my thing

You were just proving the opposite! These were considerable thoughts.
In the beginning of my activities I wasn't really convinced about the future of steemit, but that didn't matter for me, because I only wanted to publish articles. Now, as I got deeper and deeper involved into this platform I met so many interesting people (virtual, but also in real here in Munich) and most of them are strong believers in steemit. I'm convinced that steemit will become very very great!
If you don't need your invested money right now you should keep it all in steem power. As you are already a big fish in the water, it will be very easy for you to gain many friends. Take a look on the other big ones as for example @trafalgar, @abdullar etc. Their posts get very good payouts. Their content of course is good, but the visiblity increases with their own voting power.
And there is annother big boy I want to mention: @ramta. This friendly Norvegian doesn't post very much, but he holds all his SP tight in his wallet and he is one of the strongest believers. In the table steemwhales.com you can analyse the behaviour of the other people.
I wish you much success!

Sort:  

Thanks so much for taking the time to post those comments - much appreciated!

Hopefully can speak again .. though probably I would want to (re)learn some German ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65844.70
ETH 3445.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68