You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The power of the vote... perceptions vary...

in #steemit8 years ago

Hi, a statement in brief: I'm a bitcoiner since many years. As I wanted to blog some of my thoughts, I entered steemit.com 10 day ago. I'm a steemaniac now.
I already wrote a lot of interesting articles. The rewards were low, especially compared to others. I know my monetray (not ideal) success depends on the wales. But I will go on.
Visit @freiheit50

Sort:  

Yep keep on steemin on. I may post about this subject because I care about the community and I see the potential for steem/steemit to be a beacon of hope. Yet I've also seen some abuse and while it is in beta we want to fix that where possible.

I agree 100%! Problems are there to be fixed, and they will! Default is no option!
You are an execellent wirter!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57151.22
ETH 3067.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32