The gift I made to my brother

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Today is my brother's birthday.

Here is the gift I made to him:

What I gave him exactly ?

I gave 107 Steems: a piece of this awesome project we are contributing all together.

We could talk for years on Facebook, or at the pub, about the importance of monetary sovereignty, or other problems of our society...while nothing would change. Here we are changing the reality in which we live: we are generating Monetary Sovereignty!

Of course he decided to invest in Steem Power, and he will post his "introduceyourself" soon!

Happy Birthday, Marco ! @mtber

#steemit #steem #it-steem #birthday #gift #money #freemoney

Sort:  

Happy birthday to him :)

Nice! That's a wonderful starting gift!

good of you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67364.26
ETH 3322.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71