You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Steemit isn't Ponzi scheme. [3 minutes read]

in #steemit8 years ago

this is absolutely true. But the big players, if they want to give real value to what they are doing, must be very careful in their upvotes.

Moreover, if a post is decent and has 50+ upvotes from "small accounts" it is very likely to be noticed in the "hot section".

I expect many kind of business types are going to grow, for example "talent scouting" to find original content :)

And I hope I will be able to start an italian steem community, so that I will be also able to write in a more proper language, as my english needs a lot of improvement :P

Sort:  

Your English see s pretty good. I think it is a great idea to help bring in more users that speak your language.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63196.13
ETH 3385.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45