I DESERVE A RED FLAG FOR WHAT I AM DOING

in #steemit6 years ago

I am making this post just to gain 14 cents upvoting myself.

I deserve a red flag, like all people on Steemit that is selling upvotes, buyin upvotes, exchanging upvotes.
In some rare case an autovote can be ok if you really trust one person, but one should still check the content quality.

At least, I am not doing it because I really care of this 14 cents.

I do this because this is a last try to give a hand to save this project from stupid human selfishness.

Sort:  

ma il contest come è andato a finire?

Congratulations @freiheit! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28