You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Collective behavior of Schools of Fish and how it applies Here to STEEMIT MINNOWS

in #steemit8 years ago

A good post indeed! Upvoted ! I think you might enjoy my latest. https://steemit.com/growth/@freewill/the-number-of-active-users-is-on-the-decline-let-s-talk-about-why-and-solutions

(I hope it's not too uncouth to post it here)

Sort:  

It is ok with me, although I know it isn't with others from personal experience as well. Your link is relevant to mine so it works. Good post too. I will up vote. We do need to up vote each more. People need to realize that they are giving nothing away that is theirs by up voting, when in fact they actually gain when they do it right.
full $teem Ahead!
@streestyle

Thanks. I couldn't agree more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56776.60
ETH 2424.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37