Hi Guys! I am currently in Japan recording sounds and I got by coincidence this incredible drum (Taiko) recordings! If you like to use it I made it downloadable. Greetings from Japan!

in #steemit6 years ago

If you are a YouTuber, Dtuber, Musicmaker, filmmaker or sound designer feel free to use this sound for your next project! I recorded this incredible Taiko on a rest stop at 7 am before we arrived Osaka!

IMG_7369.JPG

There are two ways for downloading this sound!
You can do it from my DSound Account by following this link

SOUNDS OF JAPAN! WADAIKO OR JAPANESE DRUMS ON DSOUND

or direct from my website with over 45 GB of different free sound recorded all across the world!

SOUNDS OF JAPAN! WADAIKO OR JAPANESE DRUMS ON FREETOUSESOUNDS

If you can use this sound for your next project that awesome and if not then just listen to this incredible Japanese Drums!

Sort:  

Very good..

These drums sound great! Thanks for sharing!

You are very welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67657.28
ETH 3498.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70