Introduction

in #steemitlast year

Introduction

Hello Steemians, I'm really happy to be here. My name is Archibong Edifon Emmanuel. I was link to this platform by my colleague and ever since then I'm really passionate to know more about it .

Family Background

I was born into the family of Mr. Emmanuel Archibong Sam of Effiat Offot in Uyo, Akwa Ibom State. I have six siblings and I am the sixth as well as the only son among us.

Passion And Hobby

I have great passion when it comes to what gives me genuine money. I learn what I ought to learn with great passion so I can utilize the knowledge when need be. Hobbies are watching football which is my best sport, downloading cool music, reading as well as reading sport news.

Education

I went to Christian Success Nursery And Primary School and completed the first phase of education then moved to Success Generation High School for my senior school certificate which I obtained and now I'm an undergraduate in the University of Uyo studying Chemistry.

Work Experience

I've work at several places which includes; Juumawin Company, Freeman Foundation, Initiative For Health And Right. I acquire knowledge and skills at each of the places I worked and today I have alot of experience in water factory, laundry services and skills required to work as an office assistant.

My Expectation

I really want to meet the essential things in life. I want to try as much to become the man I believe I was created to be.

Social Media

Facebook: Fantastic Freeman
Instagram: @fantasticfreeman

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67917.78
ETH 3516.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72