You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Internet Culture Becoming Mainstream Gives Me Hope For The Future Of Steemit And Cryptocurrency In General

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Hi Calaber24p, I agree with you cent percent. In fact, I wrote my Indian government to introduce cryptocurrency in India, after I was told more about it by my American friend living in Germany since almost a decade. So, yeah, Internet, and in this process, Crytocurrency is going to be the highlight too. Most of us in the world have started looking and generating opportunities for earning online, which is definitely a good sign.

Sort:  

I hear India is a hotbed for bitcoin growth these days. Hopefully that continues. I think especially in India, a growing world power, it can be very successful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59471.57
ETH 2618.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40