WOW what happen ???

in #steemit7 years ago

Last night had to be one of the worsest days of my life. But as always i try to put sadness and bad stuff in the back of my mind and move on so i wrote a post here on steem it put my phone away and whent to sleep. Lately my post have been getting less money to the point that the one before last night hadnt got any.

I came back on this after noon and checked last nights post had made some cents so i was happy scrolled down to see when my next payout would be and seen 3 of my post had gone up past $2 dollars. I couldnt believe my eyes . some people would of said wow 2 dollars but for me 2 dollars for a post i failed english since like 10th grade and everything thats going on in my life this lifted up my spirits and let me know everything will be alright thank you steemit !!

Sort:  

Thank you buddy really appreciate it

No problem. We are your family. Here play this you will feel beter

Yeah, I love this steemit platform gu...
And all the benefits it has.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56890.04
ETH 2356.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39